Udaipur Hotels
www.hotelsatudaipur.com
Home   Udaipur Hotel Arrow   Udaipur Hotels Reviews
Udaipur
Book Udaipur Hotels Online / Get Instant Confirmation

Udaipur Hotels Reviews

Trident Hotel is one of the excellent hotels in Udaipur. Rooms on the ground floor were elegant and equipped with all the luxurious amenities. Hospitality, food service and staff were marvelous. Striking feature of Trident hotel is rambling lawns and hug swimming pool. We have spent lots of time by the poolside. View of green garden and pool was really awesome and overall experience was mind-blowing in Trident hotel.

  • Review by Kruksha on March 11, 2013

I have stayed in the trident for 3 days with my family. Room was so clean and boasts with all the comfortable facilities. Window has the overlooking of beautiful lawns and trees. Room services were outstanding and the staff was very humble. Food in the restaurant was very delicious and the pool was very awesome and staff made sure that we had drink and snack to relax. We had a memorable trip in Udaipur.

  • Review by Jayesh on January 18, 2013

It was an amazing experience in the Trident hotel. I was stayed in this hotel in last November. It has Beautiful room, good facility, lush green view, dedicated staff and a stunning swimming pool. Food was very good and the hospitality was excellent. It is an ultimate place to spend time and all it was a warm and memorable experience in trident hotel, Udaipur.

  • Review by Ariandam on December 30, 2012

Service was amazing and the staff members were very helpful and friendly. I hav stayed in Rajputana Resort twice and my experience was wonderful. Guest room was very nice, spacious and equipped with all the standard facilities. Housekeeping service was great. Rajputana resort is highly recommended hotel in Udaipur and worth to money and time.

  • Review by Susan on December 23, 2012

It is nice hotel with huge lawns and the staff was good. Room was clean, spacious and provides great views. Location of the resort is far from the city. It is excellent hotel with wonderful exterior. We enjoyed our stay in Rajputana resort Udaipur.

  • Review by Daniel on November 5, 2012

I have stayed at Rajputana resort for 4 days and it was very pleasant stay. Food is good but not so many varieties were available in the menu. Worst part of this hotel is it is far away from the city and hotel doesn't even provide any cab facilities. Lush green lawn and swimming pool was good. Overall the experience of the Rajputana hotel was not that good.

  • Review by Becky on October 5, 2012

I have stayed in the Hotel Hilltop with my family. Rooms were very comfortable and spacious with all the standard facilities. The staff of the hotel was very kind, dedicated and ready to help. View from the room was wonderful and I really enjoyed food at the restaurant and drinks at the roof top bar. Overall excellent experience and recommended for those who are planning a trip to Udaipur.

  • Review by Eliot on Semptember 2, 2012

Hotel Hilltop offers marvelous lake view room and rooftop restaurants. Room service was very good. Food was delicious and I have enjoyed my trip with my parents. Bed in the room was relaxing and comfortable. Experience in the hotel was quite satisfactory.

  • Review by Pranav August 20, 2012

Hotel kajri is an excellent budget hotel. Staff was humble and cooperative. Food served in the hotel is good. Rooms were furnished with all the basic faculties as per the convenience of the guests. I would recommend it for the budget travelers.

  • Review by Scott on June 25, 2012

Hotel kajri is located at Shastri circle near to all the main attractions of the Udaipur. Hotel service was very nice and the staff was very helpful. Rooms are very well furnished with all the modern faculties. Breakfast not outstanding but good enough. Recommend to stay with family. Overall experience was satisfactory.

  • Review by Chris on June 7, 2013
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Id*
Mobile Number*
City of Residence*
Country of Residence*
Comment For - Hotels / Things to do / Tour / Restaurants *
Hotel / Place / Restaurant Name*
Date of Travel*
Write Comment*
Enter the Code :   Verification code  
loading

Fill Inquiry Form For Discounted Rates

Arrival Date*
No. of Nights*
No. of Adults*
No of Child(0-12 yrs)*
No. of Rooms*
Hotel Category*
Other Service Required
Car Tour Flight
Any Other Requirement / Special Request
Your Contact Information
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Id*
Mobile Number*
City of Residence*
Country of Residence*
Enter the Code :   Verification code  
Do You Want to Subscribe our Newsletter &
Special Promotional offers?
loading